Conferences

Laurent Tylski’s Conferences

  • Expert speaker in Motivation, Leadership and Management
  • CEO of Acteo Consulting
  • President and founder of the French Association for Professional Speakers
  • Senior lecturer and master of ceremonies

CaptureHis presentations (30 minutes for a motivation session, and up to 2 days for interactive workshops) are available to all and ensure a return on investment in terms of motivation, good practice and efficiency.
Dynamic, innovative and creative – Laurent Tylski is a motivation speaker and an executive coach.

He offers very dynamic, motivating and inspiring conferences.

From 30 minutes for motivation sessions, and up to 2 days for interactive workshops – his sessions are available to all and ensure a return on investment in terms of motivation, good practices and efficiency.

The professional expertise aims at increasing and strengthening the knowledge and motivation of your human ressources. He is committed to giving a quality oral presentation, ensuring a return on investment that will make an impression. Each conference is a unique, completely personalized moment, endowed with a quality beyond expectation.

Whether you need or for your corporate events, or in order to train your human ressources or to build cohesion in your team, Laurent Tylski is committed in helping you build the conference or the event that meet your expectations.

“The ideas about motivation that I successfully use with my teams are tinged with common sense and efficiency”    –  Laurent Tylski

Conférences

Conférences par Laurent Tylski

  • Conférencier Expert en Motivation, Leadership et Management
  • Directeur Général d’Acteo Consulting
  • Président Fondateur de l’Association Française des Conférenciers Professionnels
  • Maître de conférences et Maître de Cérémonies

CaptureSes interventions de – 30 minutes pour les sessions de motivation à 2 jours pour les workshops interactifs – sont à la portée de tous et assurent un retour sur investissement en terme de motivation, bonnes pratiques et efficacité.
Dynamique, innovant et créatif – Laurent Tylski est conférencier en motivation et coach de dirigeants.

Les conférences proposées sont toutes ultra-dynamiques, motivantes et inspirantes

De 30 minutes pour les sessions de motivation à 2 jours pour les workshops interactifs – sont à la portée de tous et assurent un retour sur investissement en terme de motivation, bonnes pratiques et efficacité.

L’expertise professionnelle a comme objectif d’augmenter et renforcer les connaissances et la motivation de vos ressources humaines. Il s’engage à réaliser une prestation orale de qualité, assurant un retour sur investissement en marquant les esprits. Chaque conférence est un moment unique, totalement personnalisé et d’une qualité au-delà de vos attentes.

Que ce soit pour vos événements corporatifs ou dans le but de former vos ressources humaines, la cohésion et la construction d’équipe ou pour un évènement d’entreprise, Laurent Tylski s’engage à co-construire la conférence ou l’évènement qui correspond à votre attente.

« Les idées sur la motivation, que j’utilise avec succès pour mes équipes, sont empreintes de bon sens et d’efficacité »    –  Laurent Tylski